Contact

 

Please contact us for more information and we will respond as quickly as possible. Please note: fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.











captcha

Carrier U.S.A.

Carrier Vibrating Equipment, Inc.

P. O. Box 37070
Louisville, Kentucky 40233-7070
Phone: (502) 969-3171
Fax: (502) 969-3172

General Information

cve@carriervibrating.com

Sales – Aftermarket Sales (AMS)

Parts Department:ams@carriervibrating.com
Dave Hartlage, Aftermarket Production Manager
dhartlage@carriervibrating.com

Sales – New Equipment

Sales Department: sales@carriervibrating.com
Charles (Chuck) Mitchell, Sales Manager
cmitchell@carriervibrating.com

Service

Service Department:service@carriervibrating.com
John Nye, Service Manager
jnye@carriervibrating.com

 
 
 

 

GET DIRECTIONS

 

 
 
 

CARRIER EUROPE

carrier-building_europe

Carrier Europe SCA

Rue Joseph Luns, 52
1401 Nivelles
Belgium
Tel: (32) 67-400130
Fax: (32) 67-400131

 

E-mail: ceur@carriereurope.be

Michael Deblaere
Managing Director
mdeblaere@carriereurope.be

Spiros Lachanidis
Sales Manager
slachanidis@carriereurope.be

Visit Our Carrier Europe Page

 

CARRIER CHINA

AF2

Carrier Vibrating Equipment (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
No. 1 Building, No. 88 Shenzhou Road
Fengcheng Town, Fengxian District
Shanghai, 201411 P.R. China
Phone: (86) 21-33925800
E-mail: cves@carriervibrating.com.cn

Jessica Zhu, General Manager
Jzhu1@carriervibrating.com.cn

Visit Our Carrier China Page

 


REPRESENTATIVES

Carrier is represented by more than 75 manufacturer’s representative organizations throughout the U.S., Canada, Mexico, Chile, Columbia, Venezuela, Argentina, Brazil, Peru, Korea, Taiwan, Malaysia, and P.R. China. Contact our office for the nearest representative in your area.

 

LICENSEES

Carrier has licensee offices in Australia, Japan, India and Sweden. Contact our office for more details.

We make your work flow.
Carrier on Facebook Carrier on Google Carrier on Twitter Carrier on Linked In Carrier on You Tube